Anyma Announces Highly Anticipated Debut Album ‘Genesys’ with Stellar Collaborators

todayJuly 26, 2023 77

share close

Anyma Announces Highly Anticipated Debut Album ‘Genesys’ with Stellar Collaborators

Anyma, the highly sought-after futurist artist, DJ, and producer, has exciting news for music enthusiasts – his long-awaited debut album, ‘Genesys,’ is set to be released. The album, consisting of 14 tracks, will be launched via Polydor / Interscope, with the brand new single ‘Syren’ dropping on Friday, 28th July.

Anyma, also known as Matteo Milleri, one half of the world-renowned duo Tale Of Us, is a multi-disciplinary music and contemporary art project. Over the past months, his music, live performances, and visual art have been creating a buzz in the music world.

Known for his immersive and innovative use of AI and digital audiovisual elements in his performances, Anyma’s visual identity and music captivate audiences worldwide. Footage from his live shows, featuring a humanoid robot interacting with its environment, often goes viral, leaving millions awestruck.

Web3 Wrap: Snoop Dogg Crashes Sound, Tale of Us' Anyma Drops New Single,  Voice's Artist Residency, and More - XLR8R

Now, Anyma is ready to unveil his debut album ‘Genesys,’ a collection of music that forms part of an ongoing narrative arc. The album delves into themes of technology, nature, humanity, and their interconnectedness. Each track tells a unique story, and Anyma’s live shows, exhibitions, and future releases will continue this captivating narrative journey.

‘Genesys’ also features an impressive lineup of collaborators, including Grimes, Chris Avantgarde, Sevdaliza, Rebuke, Cassian, Delhia de France, CamelPhat, Innellea, and Poppy Baskcomb.

The album tracklist is as follows:

1. Eternity
2. Welcome To The Opera (with Grimes)
3. Chordial
4. Samsara (with Sevdaliza)
5. Explore Your Future
6. Syren
7. Save Me
8. Unearth
9. Walking With A Ghost (feat. Delhia de France)
10. The Answer
11. The Sign (with CamelPhat)
12. Angel 1
13. Consciousness
14. The Pact

With ‘Genesys,’ Anyma takes his artistic journey to new heights, captivating audiences with his groundbreaking music and visuals. This debut album promises to be an unforgettable experience that leaves a lasting impact on the world of electronic music and beyond.


Written by: AIT

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply